11 Stages of Love

In any given moment in life, you are in one or more of the following stages of love:

  1. Pre-dating

  2. Dating

  3. Exclusive

  4. Engaged

  5. Marriage

  6. Conflicts

  7. Separation

  8. Lost / Grief

  9. Self-Awareness

  10. Awakening

  11. Self-Realization

It may be the time to bring down the walls you have built to protect yourself, and open your heart to fully embrace love and life.

What is the first step?

Maybe you are not that interested in following the P.O.W.E.R. technique. You just want to know what to do to get out of the situation you are stuck in.

Ok, then, just let us know about your conflict that you’d like to resolve related to the love stage you’re in…

Fill out the following form and simply submit your question…

Arda will be happy to address your questions and share some guidance on your relationship questions on The Art of Connecting Deeply Podcast Channel.


Arda is here for your questions!

30-minute Complimentary Consultation

Another way of exploring 11 stages of love is to schedule a 30-minute complimentary consultation session over the phone or at my Palo Alto office, so that we can discuss how you will be gaining new perspectives on your challenging life situations and find out how you can deeply connect with your Self, Others and Life.

Send me a quick note using this contact form and start your journey towards a joyful and fulfilling life.